School Council

Message from School Council

All Parents Welcome!

School Council Meetings are usually held once a month (6:30PM) in the Ryerson School Library. If you have any questions or comments, please contact our School Council

Babysitting is available!!

Meeting Dates:

November 4th 6:30-8:00 pm May 4th 6:30-8:00 pm

December 2nd 6:30-8:00 pm

February 3rd 6:30-8:00 pm

March 2nd 6:30-8:00 pm

School Council Members

Chair: Leah van Ooyen

Vice Chair: Sarah Oswald-Ironside

Treasurer: Shannon D’Addario

Secretary: Aimee Wolanski

Voting Members: Ashley Gaudon, Amanda Wilkinson, Crystal Beaudreau, Cindy Wright, Dara Pappas, Erin Phillips, Natasha Mihas, Mike Marsden, Rhonda Morrison, Shannon Shuell, Wendy Schmidt

School Council Minutes 2019-2020

School Council Minutes 2018-2019